masthead-contact
Contact Us

Junior High Form Teachers

Year 1

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
18Y1A Sim Yan Jun Pang Hai Chet
sim.yanjun@dhs.sg pang.haichet@dhs.sg
18Y1B Seet Seok Beng, Stella Yeo Meng Han / Pamela K Samales
seet.seokbeng.stella@dhs.sg yeo.menghan@dhs.sg / pamela.samales@dhs.sg
18Y1C Nora Bte Supaat Hong Shuqi
nora.bte.supaat@dhs.sg hong.shuqi@dhs.sg
18Y1D Tang Wai Keen Joyce Norzahidah Bte Juhari
tang.waikeen.joyce@dhs.sg norzahidah.bte.juhari@dhs.sg
18Y1E Aow Ci Hui Sim Hoon Kuan
aow.cihui@dhs.sg sim.hoonkuan@dhs.sg
18Y1F Eileen Lim Zhang Liping
lim.aijuan.eileen@dhs.sg zhang.liping@dhs.sg
18Y1G Cecilia Vaz Anne Angela Teoh Ai Keong
vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg teoh.aikeong@dhs.sg
18Y1H Wong Min Tzu, Sharilyn Yap Kian Eng Michael
wong.mintzu.sharilyn@dhs.sg yap.kianeng.michael@dhs.sg
18Y1I Goh Wei Jie Jefferson Siti Zakia Bte Zainol
goh.weijie.jefferson@dhs.sg siti.zakia.bte.zainol@dhs.sg
18Y1J Ng Mui Leng  Low Xin Tian
ng.muileng@dhs.sg  low.xintian@dhs.sg

Year 2

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
18Y2A Lim Yuan Chin Chan Jia Kun Jason
lim.yuanchin@dhs.sg chan.jiakun.jason@dhs.sg
18Y2B Zarifah Binte Zainal Chang Wan Yin
zarifah.bte.zainal@dhs.sg chang.wanyin@dhs.sg
18Y2C Low Siok Hong Lim Boon Hwee
low.siokhong@dhs.sg lim.boonhwee@dhs.sg
18Y2D Zhao Bolun Ian Noorizan Beevi Binte Abdul Aziz
zhao.bolun.ian@dhs.sg noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
18Y2E Khow Zhi Wei Adrian Yeo Kim Neo, Michelle
khow.zhiwei.adrian@dhs.sg yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg
18Y2F Pear Siew Lee Christine Tan Chor Kheng
pear.siewlee@dhs.sg tan.chorkheng.christine@dhs.sg
18Y2G Ho Wenglun Tan Bee Hong
ho.wenglun@dhs.sg tan.beehong@dhs.sg
18Y2H Chia Siew Ling Sim Yin Hui
chia.siewling@dhs.sg sim.yinhui@dhs.sg
18Y2I Ong Eldwen Joyce Teh Kiam Peng
ong.eldwen@dhs.sg teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg
18Y2J Goh Fenyu Jessica Kheng Hwee Teng (Sem 2)
goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg

Year 3

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
18Y3A Debbie Poh Peh Hsia Tan Hee Ming
poh.peihsia.debbie@dhs.sg tan.heeming@dhs.sg
18Y3B Joanna Heng Li Tze Desiree Fu Yuanting
heng.litze@dhs.sg fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg
18Y3C Catherine Ng Si Yun Lee Wei Keong
ng.siyun.catherine@dhs.sg lee.weikeong@dhs.sg
18Y3D Joel Tan Jia Yi Fang Chye Pin
tan.jiayi.joel@dhs.sg fang.chyepin@dhs.sg
18Y3E Teo Geok Hiok Sangeetha Gangadharan
teo.geokhiok@dhs.sg gangadharan.sangeetha@dhs.sg
18Y3F Ronson Neo Boon Kiat Juwana Bte Juwahir (Sem 2)
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg juwana.bte.juwahir@dhs.sg
18Y3G Grace Ong Chyai-Lian Tan Lee Hwee
ong.chyailian.grace@dhs.sg tan.leehwee@dhs.sg
18Y3H Sherene Jeevitha Joseph Lie Seok Hua
sherene.joseph@dhs.sg lie.seokhua@dhs.sg
18Y3I Renata Priscilla Winata (Renee) Vincent Lew Wei Sern
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg lew.weisern.vincent@dhs.sg
18Y3J Law Seow Li Lim Hwa Chuan
law.seowli@dhs.sg lim.hwachuan@dhs.sg
18Y3K Chen Shunfa Ng Shi Shi
chen.shunfa@dhs.sg ng.shishi@dhs.sg
18Y3L Geraldine Raphaela Joseph Andrew Emmanuel (Sem 2)
geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg emmanuel.pritish.andrew.sameer@dhs.sg

Year 4

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
18Y4A Leo June Kit Angie Lim Ern Chze
leo.junekit@dhs.sg angie.lim@dhs.sg
18Y4B Chia Shu Hui Nuurassyikin Bte Yusnan
chia.shuhui@dhs.sg nuurassyikin.bte.yusnan@dhs.sg
18Y4C Darren Chin Wei Ming Lim Chiew Her
chin.weiming@dhs.sg lim.chiewher@dhs.sg
18Y4D Lee Wai Ching Asha Kirti Vora
lee.waiching@dhs.sg asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg
18Y4E Loke Jee Wah Chew Geok Joo
loke.jeewah@dhs.sg chew.geokjoo@dhs.sg
18Y4F Tan Mei Qiang Cassandra Lim Ee Lok
tan.meiqiang@dhs.sg lim.eelok.cassandra@dhs.sg
18Y4G Lim Leong Hwee
lim.leonghwee@dhs.sg
18Y4H Jason Chen Quansheng Jeremy Lim Lian Joo
chen.quansheng@dhs.sg lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg
18Y4I Sau Wee Wee Benjamin Ng Boon Peng (Sem 2)
sau.weewee@dhs.sg ng.boonpeng.benjamin@dhs.sg
18Y4J Mo Fengling Nur Aisha Jaini
mo.fengling@dhs.sg nur.aisha.jaini@dhs.sg
18Y4K Nurasyikin Bte Kassim Jeffrey Ng Jie Li
nurasyikin.kassim@dhs.sg ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg
18Y4L Lim Bee Kee Joshua Sng Jianming
lim.beekee@dhs.sg sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg
Back to top