Contact Us

Junior High Form Teachers

Year 1

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
19Y1A Chew Geok Joo Tan Jia Yi Joel
chew.geokjoo@dhs.sg tan.jiayi.joel@dhs.sg
19Y1B Yeo Kim Neo, Michelle Zhang Liping
yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg zhang.liping@dhs.sg
19Y1C Wong Min Tzu, Sharilyn Ho Weng Lun
wong.mintzu.sharilyn@dhs.sg ho.wenglun@dhs.sg
19Y1D Pear Siew Lee Mo Feng Ling
Pang Hai Chet
pear.siewlee@dhs.sg mo.fengling@dhs.sg
pang.haichet@dhs.sg
19Y1E Tan Bee Hong Yip Sook Kwan
tan.beehong@dhs.sg yip.sookkwan@dhs.sg
19Y1F Goh Wei Jie Jefferson Low Siok Hong
goh.weijie.jefferson@dhs.sg low.siokhong@dhs.sg
19Y1G Chia Siew Ling Lew Wei Sern Vincent
chia.siewling@dhs.sg lew.weisern.vincent@dhs.sg
19Y1H Khow Zhi Wei Adrian Chang Hui Hui Dorothy
khow.zhiwei.adrian@dhs.sg chang.huihui.dorothy@dhs.sg
19Y1I Ong Wei Xiang Adrian Noorizan Beevi Binte Abdul Azi
ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
19Y1J Aow Ci Hui Kheng Hwee Teng
aow.cihui@dhs.sg kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg

Year 2

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
19Y2A Chan Jia Kun Jason Juwana Bte Juwahir
chan.jiakun.jason@dhs.sg juwana.bte.juwahir@dhs.sg
19Y2B Pamela K Samales Seet Seok Beng Stella
pamela.samales@dhs.sg seet.seokbeng.stella@dhs.sg
19Y2C Hong Shuqi Nora Bte Supa’at
hong.shuqi@dhs.sg nora.bte.supaat@dhs.sg
19Y2D Wee Liang Ee Teh Kiam Peng Joyce
wee.liangee@dhs.sg teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg
19Y2E Sim Hoon Kuan Tan Chor Kheng Christine
sim.hoonkuan@dhs.sg tan.chorkheng.christine@dhs.sg
19Y2F Lim Ai Juan Eileen Sim Yin Hui
lim.aijuan.eileen@dhs.sg sim.yinhui@dhs.sg
19Y2G Noorshidah Bte Ibrahim Goh Fengyu Jessica
noorshidah.bte.ibrahim@dhs.sg goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg
19Y2H Lim Boon Hwee Yap Kian Eng Michael
lim.boonhwee@dhs.sg yap.kianeng.michael@dhs.sg
19Y2I Lim Yuan Chin Siti Zakia Binte Zainol
lim.yuanchin@dhs.sg siti.zakia.bte.zainol@dhs.sg
19Y2J Low Xin Tian Ng Mui Leng
low.xintian@dhs.sg ng.muileng@dhs.sg

Year 3

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
19Y3A Lim Leong Hwee Chang Wan Yin
lim.leonghwee@dhs.sg chang.wanyin@dhs.sg
19Y3B Sau Wee Wee Ng Jie Li Jeffrey
sau.weewee@dhs.sg ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg
19Y3C Lim Ngoh Ying Camilla Sng Jianming Josha
lim.ngohying.camilla@dhs.sg sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg
19Y3D Ng Boon Peng Benjamin Vaz Cecilia Anne Angela
ng.boonpeng.benjamin@dhs.sg vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg
19Y3E Nuurassyikin Binte Yusnan Chia Shu Hui
nuurassyikin.bte.yusnan@dhs.sg chia.shuhui@dhs.sg
19Y3F Xu Yu Han Tan Mei Qiang
xu.yuhan@dhs.sg tan.meiqiang@dhs.sg
19Y3G Chin Wei Ming Darren Lim Bee Kee
chin.weiming@dhs.sg lim.beekee@dhs.sg
19Y3H Lee Wai Ching Teoh Ai Keong
Emmanuel Pritish Andrew Sameer
lee.waiching@dhs.sg teoh.aikeong@dhs.sg
emmanuel.pritish.andrew.sameer@dhs.sg
19Y3I Ong Eldwen Nur Aisha Jaini
ong.eldwen@dhs.sg nur.aisha.jaini@dhs.sg
19Y3J Nurasyikin Binte Kassim Luo Kangshun Andy
nurasyikin.kassim@dhs.sg luo.kangshun.andy@dhs.sg
19Y3K Zarifah Binte Zainal Lim Ern Chze Angie
zarifah.bte.zainal@dhs.sg lim.ernchze@dhs.sg
19Y3L Lim Lian Joo Jeremy Lim Chiew Her
lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg lim.chiewher@dhs.sg

Year 4

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
19Y4A Poh Pei Hsia, Debbie Tan Hee Ming
poh.peihsia.debbie@dhs.sg tan.heeming@dhs.sg
19Y4B Fu Yuanting Desiree Heng Li Tze Joanna
fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg heng.litze@dhs.sg
19Y4C Ng Si Yun Catherine Lee Wei Keong
ng.siyun.catherine@dhs.sg lee.weikeong@dhs.sg
19Y4D Fang Chye Pin Asha Kirti Vora
fang.chyepin@dhs.sg asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg
19Y4E Teo Geok Hiok Sangeetha Gangadharan
teo.geokhiok@dhs.sg gangadharan.sangeetha@dhs.sg
19Y4F Ronson Neo Boon Kiat Lim Ee Lok Cassandra
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg lim.eelok.cassandra@dhs.sg
19Y4G Tan Lee Hwee Ong Chyai-Lian Grace
tan.leehwee@dhs.sg ong.chyailian.grace@dhs.sg
19Y4H Ong Wen Kai Sherene Jeevitha Joseph
ong.wenkai@dhs.sg sherene.joseph@dhs.sg
19Y4I Renata Priscilla Winata Loke Jee Wah
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg loke.jeewah@dhs.sg
19Y4J Law Seow Li Lim Hwa Chuan
law.seowli@dhs.sg lim.hwachuan@dhs.sg
19Y4K Chen Shunfa Ng Shi Shi
chen.shunfa@dhs.sg ng.shishi@dhs.sg
19Y4L Geraldine Raphaela Joseph Chen Quansheng
geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg chen.quansheng@dhs.sg
Back to top