Contact Us

Junior High Form Teachers

Year 1

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
22Y1A Hon Shu Zhen
Renata Priscilla Winata
Wong Min Tzu, Sharilyn
hon.shuzhen@dhs.sg
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg
wong.mintzu.sharilyn@dhs.sg
22Y1B Zhang Liping Lim Hwa Chuan
zhang.liping@dhs.sg lim.hwachuan@dhs.sg
22Y1C Leo June Kit Law Seow Li
leo.junekit@dhs.sg law.seowli@dhs.sg
22Y1D Aow Ci Hui
Chen Shunfa
Hong Shuqi
aow.cihui@dhs.sg
chen.shunfa@dhs.sg
hong.shuqi@dhs.sg
22Y1E Low Siok Hong Fu Yuanting Desiree
low.siokhong@dhs.sg fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg
22Y1F Chia Siew Ling Goh Terence
chia.siewling@dhs.sg goh.terence@dhs.sg
22Y1G Juwana Bte Juwahir
Joyce Teh Kiam Peng
Goh Wei Jie Jefferson
juwana.bte.juwahir@dhs.sg
teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg
goh.weijie.jefferson@dhs.sg
22Y1H Lee Xue Ning Vanessa Lee Jin Meng
lee.xuening.vanessa@dhs.sg lee.jinmeng@dhs.sg
22Y1I Nora Bte Supa’at Chan Jia Kun Jason
nora.bte.supaat@dhs.sg chan.jiakun.jason@dhs.sg

Year 2

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
22Y2A Tan Bee Hong Loi Li Hui Diana
tan.beehong@dhs.sg loi.lihui.diana@dhs.sg
22Y2B Vaz Cecilia Anne Angela
Noorizan Beevi Binte Abdul Azi
Lew Wei Sern Vincent
vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg
noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
lew.weisern.vincent@dhs.sg
22Y2C Lee Khai Qi
Chia Shu Hui
Chia Shu Hui
lee.khaiqi@dhs.sg chia.shuhui@dhs.sg
22Y2D Pear Siew Lee Khow Zhi Wei Adrian
pear.siewlee@dhs.sg khow.zhiwei.adrian@dhs.sg
22Y2E Yeo Kim Neo, Michelle
Lien Hui Lin Christine
Yip Sook Kwan
yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg yip.sookkuan@dhs.sg
22Y2F Wong Wei Ting Lim Boon Hwee
wong.weiting1@dhs.sg lim.boonhwee@dhs.sg
22Y2G Goh Wee Suan Ng Shi Shi
goh.weesuan@dhs.sg ng.shishi@dhs.sg
22Y2H Teh Shi Ling Goh Fenyu Jessica
teh.shiling@dhs.sg goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg
22Y2I Pamela K Samales Ong Wei Xiang Adrian
pamela.samales@dhs.sg ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg

Year 3

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
22Y3A Sim Hoon Kuan Tan Mei Qiang
sim.hoonkuan@dhs.sg tan.meiqiang@dhs.sg
22Y3B Ong Chyai-Lian Grace Sherene Jeevitha Joseph
ong.chyailian.grace@dhs.sg sherene.joseph@dhs.sg
22Y3C Lim Yuan Chin Loke Jee Wah
lim.yuanchin@dhs.sg loke.jeewah@dhs.sg
22Y3D Tan Lee Hwee Geraldine Raphaela Joseph
tan.leehwee@dhs.sg geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg
22Y3E Ronson Neo Boon Kiat Wee Liang Ee
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg wee.liangee@dhs.sg
22Y3F Seet Seok Beng, Stella Ng Mui Leng
Aloysius Teo
seet.seokbeng.stella@dhs.sg ng.muileng@dhs.sg
aloysius.teo@dhs.sg
22Y3G Fang Chye Pin Loo Ming Yang
fang.chyepin@dhs.sg loo.mingyang@dhs.sg
22Y3H Ng Si Yun Catherine Low Jin Hao
ng.siyun.catherine@dhs.sg low.jinhao@dhs.sg
22Y3I Nurasyikin Binte Kassim Jeffrey Ng Jie Li
nurasyikin.kassim@dhs.sg ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg

Year 4

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
22Y4B Lim Leong Hwee Amelia Thian
Teoh Ai Keong
lim.leonghwee@dhs.sg thian.amelia@dhs.sg
teoh.aikeong@dhs.sg
22Y4C Chin Wei Ming Darren Kheng Hwee Teng
chin.weiming@dhs.sg kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg
22Y4D Sng Jianming Joshua Lim Ai Juan Eileen
Asha Kirti Vora
sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg lim.aijuan.eileen@dhs.sg
asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg
22Y4E Heng Li Tze Joanna Tan Bee Kee
heng.litze@dhs.sg lim.beekee@dhs.sg
22Y4F Emmanuel Pritish Andrew Sameer Xu Yuhan
emmanuel.pritish.andrew.sameer@dhs.sg xu.yuhan@dhs.sg
22Y4G Zarifah Binte Zainal Sau Wee Wee
zarifah.bte.zainal@dhs.sg sau.weewee@dhs.sg
22Y4H Nur Aisha Jaini Chang Wan Yin
Low Xin Tian
nur.aisha.jaini@dhs.sg chang.wanyin@dhs.sg
low.xintian@dhs.sg
22Y4I Lee Wai Ching Lim Lian Joo Jeremy
lee.waiching@dhs.sg lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg
22Y4J Lim Ern Chze Angie Lim Chiew Her
angie.lim@dhs.sg lim.chiewher@dhs.sg
22Y4K Ong Eldwen Tan Jian Yin Pearlyn
ong.eldwen@dhs.sg tan.jianyin.pearlyn@dhs.sg
Back to top