Contact Us

Junior High Form Teachers

Year 1

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
21Y1A Tan Bee Hong Wong Min Tzu, Sharilyn
Goh Wei Jie Jefferson
tan.beehong@dhs.sg wong.mintzu.sharilyn@dhs.sg
goh.weijie.jefferson@dhs.sg
21Y1B Lew Wei Sern Vincent Vaz Cecilia Anne Angela
lew.weisern.vincent@dhs.sg vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg
21Y1C Lee Khai Qi Ho Weng Lun
lee.khaiqi@dhs.sg ho.wenglun@dhs.sg
21Y1D Khow Zhi Wei Adrian Pear Siew Lee
khow.zhiwei.adrian@dhs.sg pear.siewlee@dhs.sg
21Y1E Yip Sook Kwan Yeo Kim Neo, Michelle
yip.sookkwan@dhs.sg yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg
21Y1F Wong Wei Ting Aow Ci Hui
wong.weiting1@dhs.sg aow.cihui@dhs.sg
21Y1G Lim Ngoh Ying, Camilla Ng Shi Shi
lim.ngohying.camilla@dhs.sg ng.shishi@dhs.sg
21Y1H Juwana Bte Juwahir Goh Fenyu Jessica
juwana.bte.juwahir@dhs.sg goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg
21Y1I Pamela K Samales Ong Wei Xiang Adrian
pamela.samales@dhs.sg ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg

Year 2

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
21Y2A Joyce Teh Kiam Peng Hong Shuqi
teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg hong.shuqi@dhs.sg
21Y2B Goh Wee Suan Chia Shu Hui
goh.weesuan@dhs.sg chia.shuhui@dhs.sg
21Y2C Lim Boon Hwee Goh Terence
Noorizan Beevi Abdul Aziz
lim.boonhwee@dhs.sg noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
21Y2D Fu Yuanting Desiree Nora Bte Supaat
fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg nora.bte.supaat@dhs.sg
21Y2E Zhang Liping Lim Hwa Chuan
zhang.liping@dhs.sg lim.hwachuan@dhs.sg
21Y2F Lee Jin Meng Chia Siew Ling
lee.jinmeng@dhs.sg chia.siewling@dhs.sg
21Y2G Low Siok Hong Loo Ming Yang
low.siokhong@dhs.sg loo.mingyang@dhs.sg
21Y2H Sim Hoon Kuan Ng Mui Leng
sim.hoonkuan@dhs.sg ng.muileng@dhs.sg
21Y2I Low Xin Tian Chen Shunfa
low.xintian@dhs.sg chen.shunfa@dhs.sg

Year 3

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
21Y3B Lim Leong Hwee Amelia Thian
Teoh Ai Keong
lim.leonghwee@dhs.sg thian.amelia@dhs.sg
teoh.aikeong@dhs.sg
21Y3C Chin Wei Ming Kheng Hwee Teng
chin.weiming@dhs.sg kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg
21Y3D Sng Jianming Joshua Lim Ai Juan Eileen
sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg lim.aijuan.eileen@dhs.sg
21Y3E Luo Kangshun Andy Tan Bee Kee
luo.kangshun.andy@dhs.sg lim.beekee@dhs.sg
21Y3F Emmanuel Pritish Andrew Sameer Wee Liang Ee
emmanuel.pritish.andrew.sameer@dhs.sg wee.liangee@dhs.sg
21Y3G Zarifah Binte Zainal Zhao Bolun Ian
zarifah.bte.zainal@dhs.sg zhao.bolun.ian@dhs.sg
21Y3H Nur Aisha Jaini Chang Wan Yin
nur.aisha.jaini@dhs.sg chang.wanyin@dhs.sg
21Y3I Lee Wai Ching Lim Lian Joo Jeremy
lee.waiching@dhs.sg lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg
21Y3J Ng Boon Peng Benjamin Lim Chiew Her
ng.boonpeng.benjamin@dhs.sg lim.chiewher@dhs.sg
21Y3K Ong Eldwen Tan Jian Yin Pearlyn
ong.eldwen@dhs.sg tan.jianyin.pearlyn@dhs.sg

Year 4

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
21Y4B Fang Chye Pin Lim Yuan Chin
fang.chyepin@dhs.sg lim.yuanchin@dhs.sg
21Y4C Heng Li Tze Nurasyikin Binte Kassim
heng.litze@dhs.sg nurasyikin.kassim@dhs.sg
21Y4D Aloysius Teo Ong Chyai-Lian Grace
aloysius.teo@dhs.sg ong.chyailian.grace@dhs.sg
21Y4E Ong Lay Pheng Asha Kirti Vora
ong.laypheng@dhs.sg asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg
21Y4F Seet Seok Beng Stella Lee Wei Keong
seet.seokbeng.stella@dhs.sg lee.weikeong@dhs.sg
21Y4G Tan Lee Hwee Sherene Jeevitha Joseph
tan.leehwee@dhs.sg sherene.joseph@dhs.sg
21Y4H Chan Jia Kun Jason Ng Si Yun Catherine
chan.jiakun.jason@dhs.sg ng.siyun.catherine@dhs.sg
21Y4I Geraldine Raphaela Joseph Law Seow Li
geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg law.seowli@dhs.sg
21Y4J Xu Yuhan Ronson Neo Boon Kiat
xu.yuhan@dhs.sg neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg
21Y4K Renata Priscilla Winata Jeffrey Ng Jie Li
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg
21Y4L Loke Jee Wah Sau Wee Wee
loke.jeewah@dhs.sg sau.weewee@dhs.sg
Back to top