Contact Us

Junior High Form Teachers

Year 1

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
20Y1A Hong Shuqi Joyce Teh Kiam Peng
hong.shuqi@dhs.sg teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg
20Y1B Ho Jiawei Aaron Poh Pei Hsia, Debbie
ho.jiawei.aaron@dhs.sg poh.peihsia.debbie@dhs.sg
20Y1C Chang Hui Hui Dorothy Lim Ai Juan Eileen
chang.huihui.dorothy@dhs.sg lim.aijuan.eileen@dhs.sg
20Y1D Hon Shuzhen Nora Bte Supa’at
hon.shuzhen@dhs.sg nora.bte.supaat@dhs.sg
20Y1E Lim Hwa Chuan Zhang Liping
lim.hwachuan@dhs.sg zhang.liping@dhs.sg
20Y1F Juwana Bte Juwahir Lee Jin Meng
juwana.bte.juwahir@dhs.sg lee.jinmeng@dhs.sg
20Y1G Low Siok Hong Zhao Bolun Ian
low.siokhong@dhs.sg zhao.bolun.ian@dhs.sg
20Y1H Ng Mui Leng Sim Hoon Kuan
ng.muileng@dhs.sg sim.hoonkuan@dhs.sg
20Y1I Chen Shunfa Low Xin  Tian
chen.shunfa@dhs.sg low.xintian@dhs.sg

Year 2

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
20Y2A Lim Boon Hwee Ng Shi Shi
lim.boonhwee@dhs.sg ng.shishi@dhs.sg
20Y2B Goh Wee Suan Yeo Kim Neo Michelle
goh.weesuan@dhs.sg yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg
20Y2C Ho Weng Lun Wong Min Tzu, Sharilyn
ho.wenglun@dhs.sg wong.mintzu.sharilyn@dhs.sg
20Y2D Mo Fengling Pear Siew Lee
mo.fengling@dhs.sg pear.siewlee@dhs.sg
20Y2E Tan Bee Hong Yip Sook Kwan
tan.beehong@dhs.sg yip.sookkwan@dhs.sg
20Y2F Goh Wei Jie, Jefferson Vaz Cecilia Anne Angela
goh.weijie.jefferson@dhs.sg vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg
20Y2G Chia Siew Ling Lew Wei Sern Vincent
chia.siewling@dhs.sg lew.weisern.vincent@dhs.sg
20Y2H Khow Zhi Wei Adrian Wong Wei Ting
khow.zhiwei.adrian@dhs.sg wong.weiting1@dhs.sg
20Y2I Noorizan Beevi Binte Abdul Aziz Ong Wei Xiang Adrian
noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg
20Y2J Aow Ci Hui Kheng Hwee Teng
aow.cihui@dhs.sg kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg

Year 3

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
20Y3B Fang Chye Pin Lim Yuan Chin
fang.chyepin@dhs.sg lim.yuanchin@dhs.sg
20Y3C Heng Li Tze Jason Chen Quansheng
heng.litze@dhs.sg chen.quansheng@dhs.sg
20Y3D Ong Chyai-Lian Grace Teo Mung Chaye Aloysius
ong.chyailian.grace@dhs.sg teo.mungchaye.aloysius@dhs.sg
20Y3E Nuurassyikin Binte Yusnan Ong Lay Pheng
nuurassyikin.bte.yusnan@dhs.sg ong.laypheng@dhs.sg
20Y3F Lee Wei Keong Seet Seok Beng, Stella
lee.weikeong@dhs.sg seet.seokbeng.stella@dhs.sg
20Y3G Sherene Jeevitha Joseph Tan Lee Hwee
sherene.joseph@dhs.sg tan.leehwee@dhs.sg
20Y3H Chan Jia Kun Jason Ng Si Yun Catherine
chan.jiakun.jason@dhs.sg ng.siyun.catherine@dhs.sg
20Y3I Geraldine Raphaela Joseph Law Seow Li
geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg law.seowli@dhs.sg
20Y3J Ronson Neo Boon Kiat Xu Yuhan
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg xu.yuhan@dhs.sg
20Y3K Renata Priscilla Winata
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg
20Y3L Loke Jee Wah Wee Liang Ee
loke.jeewah@dhs.sg wee.liangee@dhs.sg

Year 4

Read More

Class Form Teacher Form Teacher
20Y4A Chang Wan Yin Lim Leong Hwee
chang.wanyin@dhs.sg lim.leonghwee@dhs.sg
20Y4B Ng Jie Li Jeffrey Sau Wee Wee
ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg sau.weewee@dhs.sg
20Y4C Lim Ngoh Ying, Camilla Sng Jianming Joshua
lim.ngohying.camilla@dhs.sg sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg
20Y4D Asha Kirti Vora Ng Boon Peng Benjamin
asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg ng.boonpeng.benjamin@dhs.sg
20Y4E Chia Shu Hui Sangeetha Gangadharan
chia.shuhui@dhs.sg gangadharan.sangeetha@dhs.sg
20Y4F Tan Mei Qiang Teo Geok Hiok
tan.meiqiang@dhs.sg teo.geokhiok@dhs.sg
20Y4G Chin Wei Ming Lim Bee Kee
chin.weiming@dhs.sg lim.beekee@dhs.sg
20Y4H Emmanuel Pritish Andrew Sameer Lee Wai Ching
emmanuel.pritish.andrew.sameer@dhs.sg lee.waiching@dhs.sg
20Y4I Nur Aisha Jaini Ong Eldwen
nur.aisha.jaini@dhs.sg ong.eldwen@dhs.sg
20Y4J Luo Kangshun Andy Nurasyikin Binte Kassim
luo.kangshun.andy@dhs.sg nurasyikin.kassim@dhs.sg
20Y4K Lim Ern Chze Angie Zarifah Binte Zainal
lim.ernchze@dhs.sg zarifah.bte.zainal@dhs.sg
20Y4L Lim Chiew Her Lim Lian Joo Jeremy
lim.chiewher@dhs.sg lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg
Back to top