Contact Us

Key Personnel

Bicultural Studies Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mdm Jiang Ling
jiang.ling@dhs.sg
HOD/Chinese Language (Junior High)
Mr Goh Liang Zhou
goh.liangzhou@dhs.sg
HOD/Chinese Language (Senior High)
Mr Lin Junkai
lin.junkai@dhs.sg
HOD/Special Assistance Plan
Ms Sim Yan Jun
sim.yanjun@dhs.sg
SH/Chinese Language (Junior High)
Mr Low Chee Keong Timothy
low.cheekeong@dhs.sg
SH/Chinese Language (Senior High) (Acting)
Ms Lee Yuet Meng Audrina
lee.yuetmeng.audrina@dhs.sg
HOD/English Language (Junior High)
Mr Lester Ian Lim Choong Siang
lester.ianlim@dhs.sg
HOD/ English Language (Senior High)
Ms Kheng Hwee Teng
kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg
SH/Language Arts 1
Ms Fu Yuanting Desiree
fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg
SH/Language Arts 2 (Acting)
Ms Siti Shafaa Bte Yang Razali
siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg
SH/General Paper
Ms Sangeetha Gangadharan
gangadharan.sangeetha@dhs.sg
SH/English Literature (Junior High)

Humanities & Aesthetics Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Teo Joo Cheong
teo.joocheong@dhs.sg
HOD/Humanities (Junior High) (Acting)
Ms Tan Chien Ming
tan.chienming@dhs.sg
HOD/Humanities (Senior High)
Ms Ng Mui Leng
ng.muileng@dhs.sg
SH/Geography (Junior High)
Mr Melvyn Tan Yeow Leng
tan.yeowleng.melvyn@dhs.sg
SH/Geography (Senior High)
Mr Chen Quansheng Jason
chen.quansheng@dhs.sg
SH/Active Citizenry Education (Acting)
Ms Noorizan Beevi Abdul Aziz
noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
SH/National Education (Acting)
Ms Lee Chin Sin
lee.chinsin@dhs.sg
HOD/Aesthetics
Mdm Tan Ai Ling Debbie
tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg
SH/Music
Mdm Joyce Teh Kiam Peng
teh.kiampeng.joyce@dhs.sg
SH/Art

Mathematics & Sciences Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Ms Lai Ruiwen
lai.ruiwen@dhs.sg
HOD/Math (Junior High)
Mdm Lau Min Yin Emmeline
lau.minyin.emmeline@dhs.sg
HOD/Math (Senior High)
Ms Jessica Goh Fenyu
goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg
SH/Mathematics (Junior High)
Mr Wee Hock Guan
wee.hockguan@dhs.sg
SH/Mathematics (Senior High)
Mrs Phua-Loo Poh Lim
loo.pohlim@dhs.sg
HOD/Science (Junior High)
Mr Tan Leong Howe
tan.leonghowe@dhs.sg
HOD/Science (Senior High)
Mr Ong Wei Xiang Adrian
ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg
SH/Lower Sec Science
(Junior High)
Mr Jeffrey Ng Jie Li
ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg
SH/Biology (Junior High)
Ms Ye Meixiu
ye.meixiu@dhs.sg
SH/Biology (Senior High)
Mr Goh Wei Bin
goh.weibin@dhs.sg
SH/Chemistry (Junior High) (Acting)

Knowledge Skills Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Lee Seng Lee
lee.senglee@dhs.sg
HOD/Talent Development & Knowledge Skills
Mr Lee Wei Keong
lee.weikeong@dhs.sg
SH/Talent Development (Acting)
Mr Chew Soon Chiang Martin
chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg
SH/Project Work

Organisational Excellence

Read More

Name Designation
Ang Eng Choon
ang.engchoon@dhs.sg
HOD/Corporate Relations
Mr Leo June Kit
leo.junekit@dhs.sg
SH/Corporate Relations (Acting)
Mdm Khoo Geok Hwa
khoo.geokhwa@dhs.sg
HOD/Curriculum
Mdm Ho Su Siew
ho.susiew@dhs.sg
HOD/ICT
Mr Tiah Jun Kai
tiah.junkai@dhs.sg
SH/Data and Information Management 1
Mr Neo Boon Kiat Ronson
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg
SH/Data and Information Management 2 (Acting)
Mdm Lam Non Har Serene
lam.nonhar.serene@dhs.sg
School Staff Developer
Mdm Renata Priscilla Winata (Renee)
renata.priscilla.winata@dhs.sg
SH/Professional Development (Junior High) (Acting)
Mr Tan Chien Huah Peter
tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
SH/Professional Development (Senior High) (Acting)

Holistic Development

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Chew Tah Lee
chew.tahlee@dhs.sg
HOD/PE
Mrs Chew-Tan Bee Hong
tan.beehong@dhs.sg
SH/PE
Ilyana Bte Hardianti Hartono W
ilyana@dhs.sg
HOD/CCA
Mr Chong Hon Chung
chong.honchung@dhs.sg
SH/CCA (Aesthetics)
Mr Tan Hee Ming
tan.heeming@dhs.sg
SH/CCA (Sports)
Mr Lim Pia Leong
lim.pialeong@dhs.sg
HOD/Student Management & CCE
Ms Chew Geok Joo
chew.geokjoo@dhs.sg
SH/Student Management (Acting)
Ms Yeo Kim Neo Michelle
yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg
SH/Character & Citizenship Education 1
Ms Sharlene Loh Wan Fong
loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
SH/Character & Citizenship Education 2 (Acting)
Mdm Tan Chor Kheng Christine
tan.chorkheng.christine@dhs.sg
SH/Values in action (VIA)
Mr Tan De Lun, Eugene
tan.delun.eugene@dhs.sg
HOD/Student Leadership & Scholarships
Ms Tan Kae Ling
tan.kaeling@dhs.sg
SH/Scholarships & Higher Education
Ms Lim Ern Chze, Angie
angie.lim@dhs.sg
SH/Student Leadership 1
Mr Loh Kok Sheng
loh.koksheng@dhs.sg
SH/Student Leadership 2
Mdm Loh Chien Yuen June
loh.chienyuen.june@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 1 & 2
Mr Royston Han Yao Hong
han.yaohong.royston@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 3 & 4 (Acting)
Mdm Janet Leong Foong Lin
leong.foonglin@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 5 & 6
Ms Lee Siew Choo
lee.siewchoo@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 2
Ms Wong Lu Ting
wong.luting@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 3 (Acting)
Ms Chen Huiqing Christine
chen.huiqing.christine@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 5
Back to top