Contact Us

Key Personnel

Bicultural Studies Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mdm Jiang Ling
jiang.ling@dhs.sg
HOD/Chinese Language (Junior High)
Mr Goh Liang Zhou
goh.liangzhou@dhs.sg
HOD/Chinese Language (Senior High)
Mr Lin Junkai
lin.junkai@dhs.sg
HOD/Special Assistance Plan
Ms Hon Shuzhen
hon.shuzhen@dhs.sg
SH/Chinese Language (Junior High)
Mr Low Chee Keong Timothy
low.cheekeong@dhs.sg
SH/Chinese Language (Senior High) [Acting]
Ms Lee Yuet Meng Audrina
lee.yuetmeng.audrina@dhs.sg
HOD/English Language (Junior High)
Mr Lester Ian Lim Choong Siang
lester.ianlim@dhs.sg
HOD/ English Language (Senior High)
Ms Kheng Hwee Teng
kheng.hweeteng@dhs.sg
SH/English Language 1
Ms Fu Yuanting Desiree
fu.yuanting.desiree@dhs.sg
SH/English Language 2
Ms Siti Shafaa Bte Yang Razali
siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg
SH/General Paper
Ms Sangeetha Gangadharan
gangadharan.sangeetha@dhs.sg
SH/English Literature (Junior High)
Ms Rathiy Devi D/o Ramanathan
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg
SH/English Literature (Senior High) [Acting]
Dr S. Jegathesan
s.jegathesan@dhs.sg
SH/Mother Tongue Languages

Humanities & Aesthetics Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Teo Joo Cheong
teo.joocheong@dhs.sg
HOD/Humanities (Junior High)
Ms Tan Chien Ming
tan.chienming@dhs.sg
HOD/Humanities (Senior High)
Ms Ng Mui Leng
ng.muileng@dhs.sg
SH/Geography (Junior High)
Mr Tan Chien Huah Peter
tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
SH/Humanities (Senior High)
Mr Chen Quansheng Jason
chen.quansheng@dhs.sg
SH/Active Citizenry Education
Ms Noorizan Beevi Abdul Aziz
noorizan.beevi.abdul.aziz@dhs.sg
SH/Citizenship Education
Ms Lee Chin Sin
lee.chinsin@dhs.sg
HOD/Aesthetics
Mdm Tan Ai Ling Debbie
tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg
SH/Music

Mathematics & Sciences Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Ms Lai Ruiwen
lai.ruiwen@dhs.sg
HOD/Mathematics (Junior High)
Ms Jessica Goh Fenyu
goh.fenyu.jessica@dhs.sg
SH/Mathematics (Junior High)
Mr Wee Hock Guan
wee.hockguan@dhs.sg
SH/Mathematics (Senior High)
Mr Ooi Ming Fong James
ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg
SH/Mathematics (Senior High) [Acting]
Mrs Phua-Loo Poh Lim
loo.pohlim@dhs.sg
HOD/Science (Junior High)
Mr Tan Leong Howe
tan.leonghowe@dhs.sg
HOD/Science (Senior High)
Mr Ong Wei Xiang Adrian
ong.weixiang.adrian@dhs.sg
SH/Lower Sec Science
(Junior High)
Mr Ng Jie Li Jeffrey
ng.jieli.jeffrey@dhs.sg
SH/Biology (Junior High)
Ms Ye Meixiu
ye.meixiu@dhs.sg
SH/Biology (Senior High)
Mr Goh Wei Bin
goh.weibin@dhs.sg
SH/Chemistry (Senior High)

Knowledge Skills Programme

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Lee Seng Lee
lee.senglee@dhs.sg
HOD/Talent Development & Knowledge Skills
Mr Lee Wei Keong
lee.weikeong@dhs.sg
SH/Talent Development
Mr Chen Shunfa
chen.shunfa@dhs.sg
SH/Design, Innovation & Research [Acting]
Mr Chew Soon Chiang Martin
chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg
SH/Project Work

Organisational Excellence

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Ang Eng Choon
ang.engchoon@dhs.sg
HOD/Corporate Relations
Mr Chong Hon Chung
chong.honchung@dhs.sg
SH/Corporate Relations (Partnerships)
Mr Chan Boon Kian
chan.boonkian@dhs.sg
SH/Corporate Relations (Publicity)
Mdm Ho Su Siew
ho.susiew@dhs.sg
HOD/ICT
Mr Tiah Jun Kai
tiah.junkai@dhs.sg
SH/Data and Information Management 1
Mr Neo Boon Kiat Ronson
neo.boonkiat.ronson@dhs.sg
SH/Data and Information Management 2 [Acting]
Mdm Lam Non Har Serene
lam.nonhar.serene@dhs.sg
School Staff Developer
Mr Chew Soon Chiang Martin
chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg
Assistant School Staff Developer

Holistic Development

Read More

Name Designation
Mr Chew Tah Lee
chew.tahlee@dhs.sg
HOD/Physical Education
Mrs Chew-Tan Bee Hong
tan.beehong@dhs.sg
SH/Physical Education
Ilyana Bte Hardianti Hartono W
ilyana@dhs.sg
HOD/Co-Curricular Activities
Ms Ang Peiyu
ang.peiyu@dhs.sg
SH/Co-Curricular Activities (Aesthetics) [Acting]
Mr Lim Pia Leong
lim.pialeong@dhs.sg
HOD/Student Management and Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Tan Kae Ling
tan.kaeling@dhs.sg
HOD/Careers, Scholarships & Higher Education [Acting]
Mr Wong Ting Ee
wong.tingee@dhs.sg
SH/Careers, Scholarships & Higher Education [Acting]
Ms Yeo Kim Neo Michelle
yeo.kimneo.michelle@dhs.sg
SH/Character & Citizenship Education (Year 1 & 2)
Ms Lim Ern Chze, Angie
angie.lim@dhs.sg
SH/Character & Citizenship Education (Year 3 & 4)
Ms Sharlene Loh Wan Fong
loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
SH/Character & Citizenship Education (Year 5 & 6)
Mr Chin Wei Ming Darren
chin.weiming@dhs.sg
SH/Values in Action (VIA) [Acting]
Mdm Janet Leong Foong Lin
leong.foonglin@dhs.sg
HOD/Student Leadership
Ms Aow Ci Hui
aow.cihui@dhs.sg
SH/Student Leadership (Junior High) [Acting]
Mr Ho Xin An
ho.xinan@dhs.sg
SH/Student Leadership (Senior High) [Acting]
Mdm Loh Chien Yuen June
loh.chienyuen.june@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 1 & 2
Mr Royston Han Yao Hong
han.yaohong.royston@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 3 & 4
Ms Chen Huiqing Christine
chen.huiqing.christine@dhs.sg
Year Head/Year 5 & 6 [Acting]
Ms Lee Siew Choo
lee.siewchoo@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 1 & 2
Ms Vaz Cecilia Anne Angela
vaz.cecilia.anna@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 1 & 2 [Acting]
Ms Wong Lu Ting
wong.luting@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 3 & 4
Ms Geraldine Raphaela Joseph
geraldine.raphaela.joseph@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 3 & 4 [Acting]
Mr Ivan David Ng Qi Fan
ivan.ng.qifan@dhs.sg
Assistant Year Head/Year 5 & 6 [Acting]
Back to top