Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Read More

Class Contact Tutor Contact Tutor 
5B Ong Wen Kai Loh Wan Fong Sharlene
ong.wenkai@dhs.sg loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
5C Karuppiah Vinnarasi Celestyn Yap Chang Xin, Daryl
karuppiah.celestyn@dhs.sg yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg
5D Ang Peiyu Tan Chwee Bock
ang.peiyu@dhs.sg tan.chweebock@dhs.sg
5E Oliver Kwek Jian Wei Ooi Ming Fong James
kwek.jianwei.oliver@dhs.sg ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg
5F Chong Kheng Wye Neo Sock Khim
chong.khengwye@dhs.sg neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg
5G Chin Mee Yan Esther Goh Wei Bin
chin.meeyan.esther@dhs.sg goh.weibin@dhs.sg
5H Chew Soon Chiang Martin Steven Lee Joo Li
chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg lee.steven@dhs.sg
5I Cynthia Lim Ai Lian Ho Xin An
lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg ho.xinan@dhs.sg
5J Alicia Ng Yi-May Teo Chai Hock
ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg teo.chaihock@dhs.sg
5K Chin Shuang Ning Ng Wan Chin
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg ng.wanchin@dhs.sg
5L Foo Thiam Sin Timothy Tan Jiaqi
foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi@dhs.sg

Year 6

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
20Y6C11 Maryam Bte Mohd Mokhtar Ivan Ng Qifan
maryam.bte.mohd.mokhtar@dhs.sg ivan.ng.qifan@dhs.sg
20Y6C12 Wong Ting Ee Hong Lan
wong.tingee@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
20Y6C21 Tan Swee Leng Tan Chee Keong Matthew
tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg
20Y6C22 Ku Si Ying Teo Yan Ni Linda
ku.siying@dhs.sg teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg
20Y6C31 Lim Boon Siong Selena Vera Hey
lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg selena.vera.hey@dhs.sg
20Y6C32 Lee Kian Lam Thian Amelia
lee.kianlam@dhs.sg thian.amelia@dhs.sg
20Y6C33 Yick Jue Ru Tan Siu Yian Jerena
yick.jueru@dhs.sg tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg
20Y6C34 Rathiy Devi D/o Ramanathan Ng Yu Jie
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg ng.yujie@dhs.sg
20Y6C35 Deric Low Leow Sock Cheng Pearly
deric.low@dhs.sg pearly.leow@dhs.sg
20Y6C36 Bok Shung Hwee Grace Tang Yew Seng
bok.shunghwee.grace@dhs.sg tang.yewseng@dhs.sg
20Y6C37 Mah Shihui Adeline Tan Chin Hui
mah.shihui.adeline@dhs.sg tan.chinhui@dhs.sg
20Y6C38 Yang Chien Hwa Tan Chien Huah Peter
yang.chienhwa@dhs.sg tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
20Y6C41 Ng Beiling Vina Chong Hon Chung
ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg chong.honchung@dhs.sg
20Y6C42 Ong Pee Yeow Ho Ming Wei Mark
ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg ho.mingwei.mark@dhs.sg
20Y6C43 How Guan Ji Adrian Chan Oi Ming
how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg chan.oiming@dhs.sg
20Y6C44 Low Thiam Yew Alvin Tan Yu Shi
low.thiamyew.alvin@dhs.sg tan.yushi@dhs.sg
20Y6C45 Xu Zhisheng Ye Meixiu
xu.zhisheng@dhs.sg ye.meixiu@dhs.sg
20Y6C46 Lim Chee Kam Tiah Junkai
lim.cheekam@dhs.sg tiah.junkai@dhs.sg
20Y6C47 Lee Wee Siang Joseph Wang Yanchun
lee.joseph@dhs.sg wang.yanchun@dhs.sg
Back to top