Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Read more

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
21Y5C11 Rathiy Devi D/O Ramanathan Tan Chien Huah Peter
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
21Y5C12 Tan Kang Hui, Zachary Wang Yanchun
tan.kanghui.zachary@dhs.sg wang.yanchun@dhs.sg
21Y5C21 Vina Ng Tang Yew Seng
ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg tang.yewseng@dhs.sg
21Y5C22 Wee Hock Guan Hong Lan
wee.hockguan@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
21Y5C31 Jerena Tan Tan Chee Keong Matthew
tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg
21Y5C32 Pearly Leow Tan Chin Hui Alan
pearly.leow@dhs.sg tan.chinhui@dhs.sg
21Y5C33 Joseph Lee Wee Siang Nathalie Seah
lee.weesiang.joseph@dhs.sg seah.huiting.nathalie@dhs.sg
21Y5C34 Selena Vera Hey Lim Boon Siong
selena.vera.hey@dhs.sg lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg
21Y5C35 Linda Teo Deric Low
teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg deric.low@dhs.sg
21Y5C36 Ng Yu Jie Wong Ting Ee
ng.yujie@dhs.sg wong.tingee@dhs.sg
21Y5C37 Xu Zhisheng Maryam Mohktar
xu.zhisheng@dhs.sg maryam.bte.mohd.mokhtar@dhs.sg
21Y5C41 Adrian How Ho Ming Wei Mark
how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg ho.mingwei.mark@dhs.sg
21Y5C42 Tiah Junkai Lim Pei Fang
tiah.junkai@dhs.sg lim.peifang@dhs.sg
21Y5C43 Chan Oi Ming Chong Hon Chung
chan.oiming@dhs.sg chong.honchung@dhs.sg
21Y5C44 Ye Meixiu Martin Chew
ye.meixiu@dhs.sg chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg
21Y5C45 Ong Pee Yeow Tan Swee Leng
ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg
21Y5C46 Chan Boon Kian Yick Jue Ru
chan.boonkian@dhs.sg yick.jueru@dhs.sg
21Y5C47 Yang Chien Hwa Tan Yu Shi
yang.chienhwa@dhs.sg tan.yushi@dhs.sg

Year 6

Read More

Class Contact Tutor Contact Tutor 
21Y6C11 Rachel Soh Lim Chee Kam
soh.wenqi.rachel@dhs.sg lim.cheekam@dhs.sg
21Y6C12 Loh Wan Fong Sharlene Timothy Low
loh.wanfong@dhs.sg low.cheekeong@dhs.sg
21Y6C21 De Winne David Laurens Tan Jie Ying Joyce
dewinnie.david.laurens@dhs.sg tan.jieying@dhs.sg
21Y6C22 Low Thiam Yew Alvin Ong Wen Kai
low.thiamyew.alvin@dhs.sg ong.wenkai@dhs.sg
21Y6C31 Tan Chwee Bock Ang Peiyu
tan.chweebock@dhs.sg ang.peiyu@dhs.sg
21Y6C32 Chong Kheng Wye Ku Siying
chong.khengwye@dhs.sg ku.siying@dhs.sg
21Y6C33 Oliver Kwek Yap Kok Hung
kwek.jianwei.oliver@dhs.sg yap.kokhung@dhs.sg
21Y6C34 Teo Chai Hock Esther Chin
teo.chaihock@dhs.sg chin.meeyan.esther@dhs.sg
21Y6C35 Cynthia Lim Lu Han Lin
lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg lu.hanlin@dhs.sg
21Y6C36 Neo Sock Khim Siti Shafaa Bte Yang Razali
neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg
21Y6C37 Steven Lee Debbie Tan
lee.steven@dhs.sg tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg
21Y6C41 Chin Shuang Ning Brandon Boh
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg boh.weiliang.brandon@dhs.sg
21Y6C42 Timothy Foo Tan Jiaqi
foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi@dhs.sg
21Y6C43 Ho Xin An Seah Yiling
ho.xinan@dhs.sg seah.yiling@dhs.sg
21Y6C44 Lee Xiuli Ng Wan Chin
lee.xiuli.niki@dhs.sg ng.wanchin@dhs.sg
21Y6C45 James Ooi Alicia Ng
ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg
21Y6C46 Daryl Yap Zhang Wei Dong
yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg zhang.weidong@dhs.sg
21Y6C47 Jegathesan S/O Shanmuga Sundaram Cassandra Lim
s.jegathesan@dhs.sg lim.eelok.cassandra@dhs.sg
21Y6C48 Goh Wei Bin Lee Chee Keen
goh.weibin@dhs.sg lee.cheekeen@dhs.sg
Back to top