Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
19Y5B Tan Chee Keong Matthew Chan Oi Ming
tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg chan.oiming@dhs.sg
19Y5C Tan Siu Yian Jerena Lee Wee Siang Joseph
tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg lee.weesiang.joseph@dhs.sg
19Y5D Lim Boon Siong S. Jegathesa
lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg s.jegathesan@dhs.sg
19Y5E Rathiy Devi D/O Ramanathan Ng Yu Jie
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg ng.yujie@dhs.sg
19Y5F Goh Wei Bin Lim Chee Kam
goh.weibin@dhs.sg lim.cheekam@dhs.sg
19Y5G Foo Thiam Sin Timothy Tan Swee Leng
foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg
19Y5H Wong Ting Ee Ng Bei Ling Vina
wong.tingee@dhs.sg ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg
19Y5I Deric Low Leow Sock Cheng Pearly
deric.low@dhs.sg pearly.leow@dhs.sg
19Y5J Tan Chin Hui Ong Pee Yeow
tan.chinhui@dhs.sg ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg
19Y5K Yang Chien Hwa Tan Ing Keat
yang.chienhwa@dhs.sg tan.ingkeat@dhs.sg
19Y5L Steven Lee Joo Li Ku Si Ying
lee.steven@dhs.sg ku.siying@dhs.sg

Year 6

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
19Y6C11 Soh Wen Qi Rachel Yap Kok Hung
soh.wenqi.rachel@dhs.sg yap.kokhung@dhs.sg
19Y6C12 Boh Wei Liang Brandon See-Toh Pei Ling
boh.weiliang.brandon@dhs.sg see-toh.peiling@dhs.sg
19Y6C13 Ooi Ming Fong James Lim Ai Lian Cynthia
ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg
19Y6C21 Chin Mee Yan Esther Siti Shafaa Yang Razali
chin.meeyan.esther@dhs.sg siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg
19Y6C22 Seng Sze Ming Daniel Hong Lan
seng.szeming.daniel@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
19Y6C31 Teo Chai Hock Karuppiah Vinnarasi Celestyn
teo.chaihock@dhs.sg karuppiah.celestyn@dhs.sg
19Y6C32 Seah Huiting Nathalie Norzian Bte Mohamed Yunos
seah.huiting.nathalie@dhs.sg norzian.mohamed.yunos@dhs.sg
19Y6C33 Goh Wei Peng Belinda Gi Soong Chee
goh.weipeng.belinda@dhs.sg gi.soongchee@dhs.sg
19Y6C34 Ho Xin An Lee Kian Lam
ho.xinan@dhs.sg lee.kianlam@dhs.sg
19Y6C35 Neo Sock Khim Tan Chien Huah
neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
19Y6C36 Chong Kheng Wye Loh Wan Fong
chong.khengwye@dhs.sg loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
19Y6C41 Teo Yan Ni Linda Tan Jia Qi
teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi1@dhs.sg
19Y6C42 Lee Xiuli Niki Yap Chang Xin Daryl
lee.xiuli@dhs.sg yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg
19Y6C43 Tan Ai Ling Debbie Ang Peiyu
tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg ang.peiyu@dhs.sg
19Y6C44 Low Chee Keong Timothy How Guan Ji Adrian
low.cheekeong@dhs.sg how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg
19Y6C45 Chin Shuang Ning Tan Chwee Bock
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg tan.chweebock@dhs.sg
19Y6C46 Alicia Ng Yi-May Zhang Weidong
ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg zhang.weidong@dhs.sg
Back to top