Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Read More

Class Contact Tutor Contact Tutor 
20Y5C11 Martin Chew Rachel Soh
chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg soh.wenqi.rachel@dhs.sg
20Y5C12 Timothy Low Loh Wan Fong
low.cheekeong@dhs.sg loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
20Y5C21 De Winne David Laurens Karuppiah Vinnarasi Celestyn
dewinnie.david.laurens@dhs.sg karuppiah.celestyn@dhs.sg
20Y5C22 Chan Boon Kian Tan Kang Hui, Zachary
chan.boonkian@dhs.sg tan.kanghui.zachary@dhs.sg
20Y5C31 Ang Peiyu Tan Chwee Bock
ang.peiyu@dhs.sg tan.chweebock@dhs.sg
20Y5C32 Chong Kheng Wye Nathalie Seah
chong.khengwye@dhs.sg seah.huiting.nathalie@dhs.sg
20Y5C33 Yap Kok Hung Oliver Kwek
yap.kokhung@dhs.sg kwek.jianwei.oliver@dhs.sg
20Y5C34 Esther Chin Teo Chai Hock
chin.meeyan.esther@dhs.sg teo.chaihock@dhs.sg
20Y5C35 Cynthia Lim Gi Soong Chee
lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg gi.soongchee@dhs.sg
20Y5C36 Ong Wen Kai Neo Sock Khim
ong.wenkai@dhs.sg neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg
20Y5C37 Debbie Tan Steven Lee
tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg lee.steven@dhs.sg
20Y5C41 Chin Shuang Ning Brandon Boh
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg boh.weiliang.brandon@dhs.sg
20Y5C42 Timothy Foo Tan Jiaqi
foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi@dhs.sg
20Y5C43 Siti Shafaa Bte Yang Razali Ho Xin An
siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg ho.xinan@dhs.sg
20Y5C44 Lee Xiuli Ng Wan Chin
lee.xiuli.niki@dhs.sg ng.wanchin@dhs.sg
20Y5C45 James Ooi Alicia Ng
ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg
20Y5C46 Daryl Yap Zhang Wei Dong
yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg zhang.weidong@dhs.sg
20Y5C47 Jegathesan S/O Shanmuga Sundaram Cassandra Lim
s.jegathesan@dhs.sg lim.eelok.cassandra@dhs.sg
20Y5C48 Lee Chee Keen Goh Wei Bin
lee.cheekeen@dhs.sg goh.weibin@dhs.sg

Year 6

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
20Y6C11 Maryam Bte Mohd Mokhtar Ivan Ng Qifan
maryam.bte.mohd.mokhtar@dhs.sg ivan.ng.qifan@dhs.sg
20Y6C12 Wong Ting Ee Hong Lan
wong.tingee@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
20Y6C21 Tan Swee Leng Tan Chee Keong Matthew
tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg
20Y6C22 Ku Si Ying Teo Yan Ni Linda
ku.siying@dhs.sg teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg
20Y6C31 Lim Boon Siong Selena Vera Hey
lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg selena.vera.hey@dhs.sg
20Y6C32 Lee Kian Lam Thian Amelia
lee.kianlam@dhs.sg thian.amelia@dhs.sg
20Y6C33 Yick Jue Ru Tan Siu Yian Jerena
yick.jueru@dhs.sg tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg
20Y6C34 Rathiy Devi D/o Ramanathan Ng Yu Jie
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg ng.yujie@dhs.sg
20Y6C35 Deric Low Leow Sock Cheng Pearly
deric.low@dhs.sg pearly.leow@dhs.sg
20Y6C36 Bok Shung Hwee Grace Tang Yew Seng
bok.shunghwee.grace@dhs.sg tang.yewseng@dhs.sg
20Y6C37 Mah Shihui Adeline Tan Chin Hui
mah.shihui.adeline@dhs.sg tan.chinhui@dhs.sg
20Y6C38 Yang Chien Hwa Tan Chien Huah Peter
yang.chienhwa@dhs.sg tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
20Y6C41 Ng Beiling Vina Chong Hon Chung
ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg chong.honchung@dhs.sg
20Y6C42 Ong Pee Yeow Ho Ming Wei Mark
ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg ho.mingwei.mark@dhs.sg
20Y6C43 How Guan Ji Adrian Chan Oi Ming
how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg chan.oiming@dhs.sg
20Y6C44 Low Thiam Yew Alvin Tan Yu Shi
low.thiamyew.alvin@dhs.sg tan.yushi@dhs.sg
20Y6C45 Xu Zhisheng Ye Meixiu
xu.zhisheng@dhs.sg ye.meixiu@dhs.sg
20Y6C46 Lim Chee Kam Tiah Junkai
lim.cheekam@dhs.sg tiah.junkai@dhs.sg
20Y6C47 Lee Wee Siang Joseph Wang Yanchun
lee.joseph@dhs.sg wang.yanchun@dhs.sg
Back to top