Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
22Y5C11 Lim Chee Kam Ku Si Ying
lim.cheekam@dhs.sg ku.siying@dhs.sg
22Y5C12 Daryl Yap Timothy Low
yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg low.cheekeong@dhs.sg
22Y5C21 Brandon Boh Goh Wei Bin
boh.weiliang.brandon@dhs.sg goh.weibin@dhs.sg
22Y5C22 Siti Shafaa Alvin Low
siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg low.thiamyew.alvin@dhs.sg
22Y5C31 Ong Wen Kai Lee Xiuli Niki
ong.wenkai@dhs.sg lee.xiuli.niki@dhs.sg
22Y5C32 Joyce Tan Teo Chai Hock
tan.jieying@dhs.sg teo.chaihock@dhs.sg
22Y5C33 Lee Chee Keen Neo Sock Khim
lee.cheekeen@dhs.sg neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg
22Y5C34 Amy Chambers James Ooi
amy.limei.chambers@dhs.sg ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg
22Y5C35 Alan Tan Tee Shao Hong
tan.chinhui@dhs.sg tee.shaohong@dhs.sg
22Y5C36 Lim Pei Fang Ng Yu Jie
lim.peifang@dhs.sg ng.yujie@dhs.sg
22Y5C37 Chin Shuang Ning Lim Boon Siong
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg
22Y5C41 Alicia Ng Yap Kok Hung
ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg yap.kokhung@dhs.sg
22Y5C42 Tan Chwee Bock
tan.chweebock@dhs.sg
22Y5C43 Steven Lee Tan Jiaqi
lee.steven@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi@dhs.sg
22Y5C44 Sharlene Loh De Winne David Laurens
loh.wanfong@dhs.sg dewinne.david.laurens@dhs.sg
22Y5C45 Joseph Lee Ng Wan Chin
lee.joseph@dhs.sg ng.wanchin@dhs.sg
22Y5C46 An Fengyun Martin Chew
an.fengyun@dhs.sg chew.soonchiang.martin@dhs.sg
22Y5C47 Debbie Tan Melvyn Tan
tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg tan.weiqing.melvyn@dhs.sg

Year 6

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
22Y6C11 Rathiy Devi D/O Ramanathan Rachel Soh
rathiy.devi@dhs.sg soh.wenqi.rachel@dhs.sg
22Y6C12 Tan Kang Hui, Zachary Wang Yanchun
tan.kanghui.zachary@dhs.sg wang.yanchun@dhs.sg
22Y6C21 Tang Yew Seng Vina Ng
tang.yewseng@dhs.sg ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg
22Y6C22 Wee Hock Guan Hong Lan
wee.hockguan@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
22Y6C31 Jerena Tan Chen Ziwei
tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg chen.ziwei@dhs.sg
22Y6C32 Pearly Leow Ho Xin An
pearly.leow@dhs.sg ho.xinan@dhs.sg
22Y6C33 Oliver Kwek Nathalie Seah
kwek.jianwei.oliver@dhs.sg seah.huiting.nathalie@dhs.sg
22Y6C34 Ang Peiyu Chong Kheng Wye
ang.peiyu@dhs.sg chong.khengwye@dhs.sg
22Y6C35 Linda Teo Deric Low
teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg deric.low@dhs.sg
22Y6C36 Chong Hon Chung Cynthia Lim
chong.honchung@dhs.sg lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg
22Y6C37 Xu Zhisheng Timothy Foo
xu.zhisheng@dhs.sg foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg
22Y6C41 Adrian How Ho Ming Wei Mark
how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg ho.mingwei.mark@dhs.sg
22Y6C42 Tiah Junkai Cassandra Lim
tiah.junkai@dhs.sg lim.eelok.cassandra@dhs.sg
22Y6C43 Chan Oi Ming Seah Yi Ling
chan.oiming@dhs.sg seah.yiling@dhs.sg
22Y6C44 Ye Meixiu Matthew Tan
ye.meixiu@dhs.sg tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg
22Y6C45 Ong Pee Yeow Tan Swee Leng
ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg
22Y6C46 Chan Boon Kian Vincent Goh
chan.boonkian@dhs.sg goh.liankiah.vincent@dhs.sg
22Y6C47 Tan Yu Shi Zhang Weidong
tan.yushi@dhs.sg zhang.weidong@dhs.sg
Back to top