Contact Us

Senior High Civics Tutors

Year 5

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
18Y5C11 Soh Wen Qi, Rachel Yap Kok Hung
soh.wenqi.rachel@dhs.sg yap.kokhung@dhs.sg
18Y5C12 Boh Wei Liang Brandon See-Toh Pei Ling
boh.weiliang.brandon@dhs.sg see-toh.peiling@dhs.sg
18Y5C13 Ooi Ming Fong James Lim Ai Lian Cynthia
ooi.mingfong.james@dhs.sg lim.ailian.cynthia@dhs.sg
18Y5C21 Chin Mee Yan Esther Siti Shaafa Yang Razali
chin.meeyan.esther@dhs.sg siti.shafaa.yang.razali@dhs.sg
18Y5C22 Seng Sze Ming – Sia Hong Lan
seng.szeming.daniel@dhs.sg hong.lan@dhs.sg
18Y5C31 Teo Chai Hock Karuppiah Vinnarasi Celestyn
teo.chaihock@dhs.sg karuppiah.celestyn@dhs.sg
18Y5C32 Seah Huiting Nathalie Norzian Bte Mohamed Yunos
seah.huiting.nathalie@dhs.sg norzian.mohamed.yunos@dhs.sg
18Y5C33 Goh Wei Peng, Belinda Gi Soong Chee
goh.weipeng.belinda@dhs.sg gi.soongchee@dhs.sg
18Y5C34 Ong Wen Kai Ho Xin An
ong.wenkai@dhs.sg ho.xinan@dhs.sg
18Y5C35 Neo Sock Khim Tan Chien Huah Peter
neo.sockkhim@dhs.sg tan.chienhuah@dhs.sg
18Y5C36 Chong Kheng Wye Loh Wan Fong Sharlene
chong.khengwye@dhs.sg loh.wanfong@dhs.sg
18Y5C41 Teo Yan Ni Linda Tan Jia Qi
teo.yanni.linda@dhs.sg tan.jiaqi1@dhs.sg
18Y5C42 Lee Xiuli Yap Chang Xin, Daryl
lee.xiuli.niki@dhs.sg yap.changxin.daryl@dhs.sg
18Y5C43 Koh Chin Poh Tan Ai Ling Debbie
koh.chinpoh@dhs.sg tan.ailing.debbie@dhs.sg
18Y5C44 Ye Meixiu Low Chee Keong Timothy
ye.meixiu@dhs.sg low.cheekeong@dhs.sg
18Y5C45 Chin Shuang Ning Tan Chwee Bock
chin.shuangning@dhs.sg tan.chweebock@dhs.sg
18Y5C46 Ng Wan Chin Zhang Weidong
ng.wanchin@dhs.sg zhang.weidong@dhs.sg

Year 6

Read More

Class Civics Tutor Civics Tutor
18Y6C11 Alicia Ng Yi-May Tan Chee Keong Matthew
ng.yimay.alicia@dhs.sg tan.cheekeong.matthew@dhs.sg
18Y6C12 Mah Shi Hui Adeline Yick Jue Ru
mah.shihui.adeline@dhs.sg yick.jueru@dhs.sg
18Y6C13 Ang Peiyu Maryam Bte Mohamed Mokhtar
ang.peiyu@dhs.sg maryam.bte.mohd.mokhtar@dhs.sg
18Y6C21 Ong Pee Yeow Tan Swee Leng
ong.peeyeow@dhs.sg tan.sweeleng@dhs.sg
18Y6C22 Low Thiam Yew Alvin Yang Chien Hwa
low.thiamyew.alvin@dhs.sg yang.chienhwa@dhs.sg
18Y6C31 Tan Ing Keat Ivan David Ng Qi Fan
tan.ingkeat@dhs.sg ivan.ng.qifan@dhs.sg
18Y6C32 Leow Sock Cheng Pearly Lim Boon Siong
pearly.leow@dhs.sg lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg
18Y6C33 Ng Bei Ling Vina Tang Yew Seng
ng.beiling.vina@dhs.sg tang.yewseng@dhs.sg
18Y6C34 Wong Ting Ee Lee Wee Siang Joseph
wong.tingee@dhs.sg lee.joseph@dhs.sg
18Y6C35 Deric Low Ng Yu Jie
deric.low@dhs.sg ng.yujie@dhs.sg
18Y6C36 Tan Yu Shi Foo Thiam Sin Timothy
tan.yushi@dhs.sg foo.thiamsin.timothy@dhs.sg
18Y6C37 Goh Wei Bin Lee Kian Lam
goh.weibin@dhs.sg lee.kianlam@dhs.sg
18Y6C41 Adrian How Guan Ji Rathiy Devi D/o Ramanathan
how.guanji.adrian@dhs.sg rathiy.devi@dhs.sg
18Y6C42 Lim Hwee Teng Loh Kok Sheng
lim.hweeteng@dhs.sg loh.koksheng@dhs.sg
18Y6C43 Tan Chin Hui Alan Tan Siu Yian Jerena
tan.chinhui@dhs.sg tan.siuyian.jerena@dhs.sg
18Y6C44 Selena Vera Hey Bok Shung Hwee Grace
selena.vera.hey@dhs.sg bok.shunghwee.grace@dhs.sg
18Y6C45 Wang Yanchun Steven Lee Joo Li
wang.yanchun@dhs.sg lee.steven@dhs.sg
Back to top