Contact Us

Teacher Leaders Council

Name Designation
Mr Wee Shoo Soon
wee.shoo.soon@dhs.sg
Lead Teacher/English Language
Mrs Grace Bok
bok.shunghwee.grace@dhs.sg
Lead Teacher/Geography
Mdm Khoo Geok Hwa
khoo.geokhwa@dhs.sg
Lead Teacher/High Achieving Learners
Mr Sng Jianming Joshua
sng.jianming.joshua@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Character and Citizenship Education
Mdm An Fengyun
an.fengyun@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
Mdm Hong Lan
hong.lan@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
Mdm Sau Wee Wee
sau.weewee@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
Mdm Teo Geok Hiok
teo.geokhiok@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Chinese Language
Mrs Asha Vora
asha.kirti.vora@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/English Literature
Ms Fang Chye Pin
fang.chyepin@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Mathematics
Mr Lim Boon Siong
lim.boonsiong@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Physics
Mr Lim Lian Joo Jeremy
lim.lianjoo.jeremy@dhs.sg
Senior Teacher/Physics
Back to top