4th August 2020

Healthcare Scholarships Award Ceremony 2020

The Healthcare Scholarship Award Ceremony 2020 was held virtually on 29 July 2020, graced by Guest-of-Honour Mr Chan Yeng Kit, Permanent Secretary (Health), Ministry of Health. We would like to extend our sincere congratulations to our graduands who received awards at the ceremony. As they embark on their journey as healthcare scholars, they will be playing an important role in shaping the future of Singapore’s public healthcare, and making a positive difference to people’s lives and their family.

Community Care Scholarship

1 Ng Li An Jace Class of 2019 Physiotherapy

 Healthcare Merit Award

1 Chua Ya Xuan Class of 2019 Physiotherapy
2 Eunice Yang Eun Hwa Class of 2019 Podiatry
3 Khow Yu Tong Class of 2019 Medical Social Work
4 Lee Tai Yu Class of 2017 Nursing
5 Lim Qi Yang Class of 2019 Occupational Therapy
6 Tan Wei Ling Class of 2019 Nursing
7 Tiu Jo-Anne Class of 2019 Physiotherapy

Once again, our heartiest congratulations to Jo-Anne, Ya Xuan, Qi Yang, Eunice, Wei Ling, Jace, Yu Tong, Tai Yu and their families and teachers who have nurtured them throughout these years.

Back to top